Daily Usage

This guide will go over how the Daily Usage works.

What Is The Daily Usage

The daily usage is the amount of messages you can send to Sarcasma in a server, in a 24 hour period. This limit exists in order to prevent abuse, while also being able to keep the bot's costs affordable.
The daily usage resets at 12AM GMT/7PM EST/8AM JST.

How Do I Check My Daily Usage

You can check the daily usage of a server by using the /usage command. This will show you how many messages the server has left for the day and when it resets (with a timestamp in your local timezone).

How Do I Increase My Daily Usage

You can give a server more daily responses by voting us on Top.gg or by purchasing a Premium Subscription!
👑
Click here to learn more about our Premium Plans and the perks!
Click here to check out the voting perks!